Request for a projected pension calculation

This page provides information for persons residing outside Switzerland who wish to obtain a projected pension calculation

The elements necessary for this calculation come from the information provided by the insured person as well as from the examination of the individual accounts (IA). These elements include actual data (family situation, IA inscriptions) and hypothetical data (insurance periods and future income).

The presence of hypothetical elements in the calculation means that the amounts predicted are merely estimations. These amounts consequently are not legally binding.

The request form for a projected/provisional pension calculation must be duly completed, printed, signed and returned to the following address along with an official document containing the personal data of the applicant (surname, first name, date of birth, nationality/ies and name of the spouse):

For an old-age and survivors' benefit For a disability benefit
Swiss compensation Office
Av. Edmond-Vaucher 18
P.O. Box 3100
1211 Geneva 2
Switzerland
DI Office for insured people living abroad OAIE
Av. Edmond-Vaucher 18
P.O. Box 3100
1211 Geneva 2
Switzerland

We strongly advise spouses to make a common application.

OASI 21 – Projected pension calculation at the age of reference (ordinary retirement age)

The new OASI reform, which will come into force on 01.01.2024, includes the new age of reference for women as well as various new features such as the monthly early retirement or the partial pension deferment. At present, it is only possible to make an estimation of the pension as per the age of reference. Should you wish to have a forecast of your early or deferred pension, we kindly ask you to be patient. This will presumably be possible from mid-2023.

Last modification 14.12.2022

Top of page

https://www.zas.admin.ch/content/zas/en/home/particuliers/calcul-previsionnel-provisoire-d-une-rente.html

Demander un calcul prévisionnel d'une rente

Les personnes qui ont cotisé à l'AVS/AI et qui ne résident pas en Suisse trouveront sur cette page les informations nécessaires afin d'obtenir un calcul prévisionnel d'une future rente. 

Les éléments nécessaires au calcul proviennent d'une part des informations fournies par l'assuré et d'autre part de l'examen des comptes individuels (CI). Ces éléments comportent des données concrètes : situation de famille, inscriptions sur les CI et hypothétiques : périodes d'assurance et revenus futurs.

La présence d'éléments hypothétiques dans le calcul implique que les montants annoncés le sont à titre indicatif. Ces montants n'ont par conséquent aucune valeur juridique et n'engagent en aucun cas la Caisse suisse de compensation CSC ou l'Office AI pour les assurés à l'étranger OAIE.

Le formulaire de demande de calcul prévisionnel/provisoire, ci-dessous, doit être dûment rempli, imprimé, signé et renvoyé en annexant un document officiel sur lequel figurent les données personnelles du requérant : nom, prénom, date de naissance, nationalité/s et nom du conjoint, à l'adresse suivante:

Pour une rente de l'Assurance vieillesse et survivants
Pour une rente de l'Assurance-invalidité
Caisse suisse de compensation
Av. Edmond-Vaucher 18
Case postale 3100
1211 Genève 2
Suisse
Office AI pour les assurés résidant à l'étranger OAIE
Av. Edmond-Vaucher 18
Case postale 3100
1211 Genève 2
Suisse

Il est recommandé aux conjoints de déposer une demande commune.

AVS-21 - Calcul prévisionnel de la rente à l’âge de référence (âge ordinaire de la retraite)

La nouvelle réforme de l'AVS, qui entrera en vigueur le 01.01.2024, comprend le nouvel âge de référence des femmes ainsi que diverses nouveautés, comme par exemple l'anticipation mensuelle ou l'ajournement partiel de la rente. Actuellement, il n'est possible d'établir un calcul prévisionnel de la rente qu'à l'âge de référence. Si vous souhaitez un calcul avec anticipation ou ajournement, nous vous prions de bien vouloir patienter. Cela sera vraisemblablement possible à partir du milieu de l’année 2023.

Dernière modification 14.12.2022

Début de la page

https://www.zas.admin.ch/content/zas/fr/home/particuliers/calcul-previsionnel-provisoire-d-une-rente.html