Visiting the CCO

Due to the Coronavirus and to protect the health of insured persons as well as our employees’, the CCO’s management has decided to welcome visitors as of 29th June 2020 by appointment only made by phone on +41 58 461 91 23.

The service is open from Monday to Friday, from 8.30am until 5pm.

The insured persons are welcomed by pension administrators who are fluent in at least two national languages. The service informs visitors concerning the Old-age and survivors' insurance, the Disability insurance, the Voluntary OASI/DI insurance and the International administrative assistance.

It draws up documents notably benefits attestations and hands out various forms and leaflets to insured persons who ask for them.

According to the circular on the obligation to maintain the secrecy and on the communication of data in the OASI sector, the visiting service does not hand over the addresses of insured persons, the benefits' amount or the extracts of individual accounts to third parties unless they can provide us with a written power of attorney from the insured person.

Last modification 23.06.2020

Top of page

https://www.zas.admin.ch/content/zas/en/home/la-cdc/accueil-des-visiteurs.html

Accueil des visiteurs

En raison du Coronavirus et pour préserver la santé des assurés et de nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs, la Direction de la CdC a décidé d'accueillir les visiteurs à partir du 29 juin 2020, uniquement sur rendez-vous pris par téléphone au  +41 58 461 91 23.

Les guichets sont ouverts du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 17h00.

Les assurés sont accueillis par des gestionnaires clients qui maîtrisent au moins deux langues nationales. Ils vous renseignent concernant l’Assurance-vieillesse et survivants, l’Assurance-invalidité, l’Assurance facultative et l’Entraide administrative internationale.

Notre service établit des documents, notamment des attestations de prestation et il remet, aux assurés qui en font la demande, divers formulaires et brochures informatives.

En application de la circulaire sur l'obligation de garder le secret et sur la communication des données dans le domaine de l'AVS, le service des visites ne transmet les adresses des assurés, le montant des prestations ou les extraits de comptes individuels à des tiers que s'ils produisent une procuration écrite de l'intéressé.

Dernière modification 19.06.2020

Début de la page

https://www.zas.admin.ch/content/zas/fr/home/la-cdc/accueil-des-visiteurs.html