Swiss/EU/EFTA nationality

This page provides information for Swiss, European Union (EU) or EFTA (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway) nationals who reside outside Switzerland.


You reside in an EU or EFTA Member State...

...in which you paid social security contributions:

Please contact the social insurance liaison office of your country of residence. This office is responsible for preparing the appropriate European forms and forwarding them to the Swiss compensation Office in Geneva.

...in which you never paid any social security contributions:

Please contact the social insurance liaison office of the last EU or EFTA country, in which you paid social security contributions.

If, among EU or EFTA countries, the last country, in which you paid social security contributions, is Switzerland, please complete the forms below and return them to the Swiss compensation Office in Geneva.

Form E207 CH (French) (PDF, 472 kB, 02.11.2016)Information concerning the career of the insured person


You reside outside the UE or EFTA:

Please contact the social insurance liaison office of the last EU or EFTA Member State, in which you paid social security contributions. This office is responsible for preparing the appropriate European forms and forwarding them to the Swiss compensation Office in Geneva.

If, among EU or EFTA countries, the last country, in which you paid social security contributions, is Switzerland, please complete the forms below and return them to the Swiss compensation Office in Geneva.

Form E207 CH (French) (PDF, 472 kB, 02.11.2016)Information concerning the career of the insured person

Last modification 27.09.2019

Top of page

https://www.zas.admin.ch/content/zas/en/home/particuliers/demander-une-rente-de-vieillesse/nationalite-suisse-ue-aele.html

Staatsangehörigkeit der Schweiz/EU/EFTA

Diese Seite richtet sich an Staatsangehörige der Schweiz sowie eines EU- oder EFTA-Staates (Island, Liechtenstein und Norwegen), welche nicht in der Schweiz wohnhaft sind.


Sie wohnen in einem Mitgliedstaat der EU oder EFTA ...

... und haben dort Beitragszahlungen geleistet:

Wenden Sie sich bitte an den Sozialversicherungsträger Ihres Wohnsitzstaates. Diese Verbindungsstelle ist zuständig für die Ausstellung der vorgesehenen EU-Formulare und deren Weiterleitung an die Schweizerische Ausgleichskasse in Genf.

... und haben dort keine Beitragszahlungen geleistet:

Wenden Sie sich bitte an den Sozialversicherungsträger des Landes in der EU oder EFTA, in welchem Sie zuletzt Beiträge entrichtet haben.

Sollte die Schweiz das letzte Land sein in welchem Sie Beiträge entrichtet haben, füllen Sie bitte die unten stehenden Formulare aus und senden Sie diese an die Schweizerische Ausgleichskasse in Genf.

Formular E207 CH (PDF, 485 kB, 02.11.2016)Angaben über den Beschäftigungsverlauf des Versicherten


Sie wohnen ausserhalb der EU oder EFTA:

Wenden Sie sich bitte an den Sozialversicherungsträger des Landes in der EU oder EFTA, in welchem Sie zuletzt Beiträge entrichtet haben. Diese Verbindungsstelle ist zuständig für die Ausstellung der vorgesehenen EU-Formulare und deren Weiterleitung an die Schweizerische Ausgleichskasse in Genf.

Sollte die Schweiz das letzte Land sein in welchem Sie Beiträge entrichtet haben, füllen Sie bitte die unten stehenden Formulare aus und senden Sie diese an die Schweizerische Ausgleichskasse in Genf.

Formular E 207 CH (PDF, 485 kB, 02.11.2016)Angaben über den Beschäftigungsverlauf des Versicherten

Letzte Änderung 03.01.2017

Zum Seitenanfang

https://www.zas.admin.ch/content/zas/de/home/particuliers/demander-une-rente-de-vieillesse/nationalite-suisse-ue-aele.html