Request for a survivors’ pension

You reside outside Switzerland and you fulfil the conditions set up to benefit from a survivors’ pension from the old-age and survivors’ insurance (OASI) please use the following links.

EFTA Countries : Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Iceland and Norway

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, United States of America, Israel, Japan, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Philippines, San Marino, Serbia, Tunisia, Türkiye, United Kingdom, Uruguay.

Last modification 10.01.2023

Top of page